Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


    Aug 2013 Next
  28 29 30 31 1 2 3
  4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  11 12 13 14 15 16 17
  18 19 20 21 22 23 24
  25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 2, 2013

  • Saturday, August 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013

    • Opening Day (for Employees) Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Opening Day for employees welcomes back employees and kicks off the new school year. 

       
       
  • Friday, August 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013

    • New Student Orientation Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Orientation is a program that welcomes all new students to campus before the semester begins to help them get settled and prepare for their new adventure at the Mount. 

       
       
  • Monday, August 19, 2013

    • New Student Orientation Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Orientation is a program that welcomes all new students to campus before the semester begins to help them get settled and prepare for their new adventure at the Mount. 

       
       
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013

    • New Student Orientation Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Orientation is a program that welcomes all new students to campus before the semester begins to help them get settled and prepare for their new adventure at the Mount. 

       
       
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013

    • Fall Classes begin Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Classes begin today for fall semester.

       
       
    • Opening Convocation Time: 10:00a - 10:30a Location: Knott Arena Details:

      Please join us for the 2013-2014 Academic Year's Mass of the Holy Spirit and Opening Convocation.Mass will be followed by a campus picnic. We hope to see you there.

       
       
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013

  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013

    • Williams Art Gallery Reception featuring Sculpture Rachel Rotenberg Time: 5:00p - 7:00p Location: Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery Details:

      From August 29 to October 3, Sculpture Rachel Rotenberg will have her work on display at the Williams Art Gallery.  The event kicks off with a reception in the William Art Gallery from 5-7 PM on August 29.

       
       
  • Friday, August 30, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315