Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


    May 2013 Next
  28 29 30 1 2 3 4
  5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  12 13 14 15 16 17 18
  19 20 21 22 23 24 25
  26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013

  • Thursday, May 2, 2013

    • The Department of Visual and Performing Arts presents Senior Art Show II Time: 5:00p - 7:00p Location: Williams Art Gallery Details:

      Senior Art Show I - April 25 - 5:00pm

      Senior Art Show II - May 2 - 5:00pm

      Seniors: John Bruno, Lauren Dillon, Kathryn Franke, Teresa Fredericks, Elizabeth Guevremont, Daniel Lewis, Samantha Shepard, and Melissa Siesputowski

      Williams Art Gallery, Delaplaine Fine Arts Center

       
       
  • Friday, May 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 6, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Thursday, May 9, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Friday, May 10, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Saturday, May 11, 2013

    • College of Liberal Arts End of Year Reception Time: 2:30p - 4:00p Location: Founders Plaza Details:

      Graduates of the class of 2013 are invited to attend this social event to celebrate their hard work and accomplishments.

      Graduating students, family members, and friends are welcome to attend. Please R.S.V.P. through the registration button.

       
       
    • Baccalaureate Time: 4:00p - 11:30p Location: ARCC Fieldhouse Details:

      A celebration of for all graduates and their families, which includes a Baccalaureate Procession, Liturgy, a dinner and a slide show.

      More details to follow...

       
       
  • Sunday, May 12, 2013

    • Commencement Time: All Day Location: ARCC Fieldhouse Details:

      Commencement includes a full Mass and ceremony to celebrate the great accomplishments of the Mount's graduating seniors. It is also an opportunity to reflect on the school year and to recognize faculty.

       
       
  • Monday, May 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013

    • Mount Summer : Session 1 begins Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Summer Session 1 begins today.

      Session 1: May 28-June 28

      Session 2: July 1-August 2

       
       
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 31, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315