Skip Navigation

SEHS Alumni Advisory Council


Julie Lynch Arnsberger, C'80
Gene Boteler, C'64
DeVeda Coley C'83
Nora Schmidt Dietz, C'00
Emily Wright Druckman C'97
Emily Guertin, C'13
Katherine A. Jaffe, C'04
Caitlin K. Keller, C'09
Kathleen Monagle Lee, C'88
Michele Egan McGuire C'87
Gregory Mullenholz, C'03
Thomas Rubeling, C'93


Paulette Allen Anders, C'92
Matthew B. Ballintyn, C'12
Lauren Corbett, C'96
Margaret Keech Cunningham, C'81
Julianna I. Logan, C'13
Christina Moynihan, C'02
Daniel C. Phelan, C'08
Inga C. Rohe-Prevett, C'94
Edward Wright, C'06


Ellen Callahan, C'81
   President, National Alumni Association

Keep in Touch with SEHS

Keep your address up-to-date with our Alumni Office by submitting a change of address form if you move or get married.

And be sure to connect with us on Facebook:

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315