Skip Navigation

Center for Catholic School Excellence Advisory Board

Fr. Keith W. Boisvert
Pastor, Saint Katharine Drexel Church, Frederick, Md.

Daniel F. Curtin, C’64
Retired, Chief Administrators of Catholic Education Department, NCEA

Dr. Louis P. DeAngelo
Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Diocese of Wilmington

Fr. James Donohue
Chair, Theology Department, Mount St. Mary’s University

Dr. Barbara McGraw Edmondson
Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Archdiocese of Baltimore

Dr. Regina Haney
Executive Director, Department of Boards and Councils of Catholic Education, NCEA

Dr. Mary Ellen Hrutka
Associate Provost, Digital Learning & Faculty Engagement
Maryland University of Integrative Healthtive Health

Fr. Daniel Mindling
Dean of Academics, Mount St. Mary’s Seminary

Sr. Brenda Monahan, DC
Principal, Mother Seton Elementary School, Emmitsurg, Md.

Elizabeth C. Monahan
Director, Center for Catholic School Excellence, Mount St. Mary’s University

Dr. Barbara Martin Palmer
Dean, School of Education and Human Services, Mount St. Mary’s University

Michelle Corr
Executive Director, Friends of Catholic Education

Fr. Edward J. Quinlan, S’78
Secretary for Education, Diocese of Harrisburg

Livia Riley
Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Diocese of Harrisburg

Karen Smith
Principal, St. John Regional School, Frederick, Md.

Christopher Weber
Registrar, Mount St. Mary's University

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315