Skip Navigation

Bolte School Advisory Board

Bolte School Advisory Board MembersThe Bolte School Advisory Board is comprised of business leaders and academic leaders from various colleges and universities. Its purpose is to provide advice and guidance to the dean on all aspects of the Richard J. Bolte, Sr. School of Business.

The committee formally meets each semester in what has become a very comprehensive program of evaluation and guidance of the Bolte School. Committee members frequently visit campus to speak to students or various classes, and have assisted many students in their career search.

Meet the Bolte School Advisory Board

Alison Banzinger, C'92
Managing Partner
xScion Solutions

Joe Becht
Managing Partner
Becht Advisory Group

Frank Bolte, C'87
Chief Administration Officer
BDP Intenational

  Kenneth Broomer
Senior Acquisition Analyst
C-EXEC, Inc.

Ryan Coleman, C'05
Vice President of Sales
Zerion Software, Inc. 

Ryan Collins, C'03
Director, Global Category Sports Marketing
Under Armour, Inc.

Scott Cowperthwaite, C'94
Chief Financial Officer
The Matan Companies

Michael Dailey
Executive Director
Frederick Innovative Technology Center

Mark Damato, C'89
VP of Global Commercial Real Estate Operations 

Robert Dean, C'92
Marketing Director
GE Capital Real Estate.

Collette Delaney, C'91
Assistant Registrar
Immaculata University 

David DiLuigi, C'92
Group Manager
Greater Washington Commercial Banking M&T Bank

Hugh Giorgio, C' 91
Managing Director
M&T Investment Banking Group

Jason Grace, C'01
VP of Sales & Leasing
Landmark Commercial Realty

John Graham, C'82
Claverhouse Advisors

Charlie Haberkorn, C'80
Knouse Foods, Inc.

Karen Hawkins, C'84
Chief Operating Officer
Montgomery County Department of Finance

Jay Kalis, C'69
Retired Partner

Matthew Kastel
Manager of Baseball Operations and Events
Maryland Stadium Authority - Camden Yards Sports Complex

Michael Kolster, C'91
Executive Director
JP Morgan

Lisa Kunzman, C'91
Vanguard Group

Kevin Murphy, C'95
VP Brokerage, Securities, Investment 
Merrill Lynch & Co.

Ryan Poole
Business Consultant

Frank Powers, C'94

James Racheff
Chairman & CEO
DMS, Inc.

Mark Riggs, C'98
Hanover Capital Management

Brian Santo, C'03
Compliance Manager & Contract Specialist

Alyce Shaw, C'86
Head of Internal Sales Retirement Solutions
Lincoln Financial Distributors

Dan Smith, C'91
Assistant Director, Office of Financial Institutions and Business Liaison
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Scott Szeliga, C'97
Reznick Group

John Toale, C'66
Manager of Professional Services
Sungard - Alternative Investments

Rob Tuggle, C'93
Senior Vice President / City Executive

Katie Zackon, C'03
Corporate Partnership Manager
Philadelphia Eagles

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315