Skip Navigation
 
 

Academic Calendar


    Apr 2013 Next
  31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  7 8 9 10 11 12 13
  14 15 16 17 18 19 20
  21 22 23 24 25 26 27
  28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Monday, April 1, 2013

    • Easter Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Easter break begins before evening classes on Wed., March 27.

      The University will be closed March 28-29 and April 1.

       
       
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2013

    • Easter Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Easter break begins before evening classes on Wed., March 27.

      The University will be closed March 28-29 and April 1.

       
       
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 8, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013

    • SPARC Festival Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The SPARC Festival is a celebration of the academic and artistic accomplishments of Mount students.

       
       
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013

    • SPARC Festival Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The SPARC Festival is a celebration of the academic and artistic accomplishments of Mount students.

       
       
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013

    • SPARC Festival Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The SPARC Festival is a celebration of the academic and artistic accomplishments of Mount students.

       
       
  • Friday, April 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013

    • Honors Convocation Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Honors Convocation is an event which allows the Mount to honor students and faculty who have excelled in their fields and shown great dedication to their research and to the Mount.

      More details to come...

       
       
  • Monday, April 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315