Skip Navigation
 
 

Academic Calendar


    Dec 2012 Next
  25 26 27 28 29 30 1
  2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  9 10 11 12 13 14 15
  16 17 18 19 20 21 22
  23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 3, 2012

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 7, 2012

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 10, 2012

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exams occur all week.

       
       
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exams occur all week.

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exams occur all week.

       
       
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exams occur all week.

       
       
  • Friday, December 14, 2012

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exams occur all week.

       
       
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 17, 2012

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 21, 2012

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 24, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Friday, December 28, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
  • Monday, December 31, 2012

    • Christmas Break Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      The Mount wishes everyone a very merry Christmas.

      The University will be closed for Christmas and New Year's day and will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

       
       
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315