Skip Navigation
 
 

Honors Program faculty


Honors Program Director

Jennifer Staiger

Jennifer L. Staiger, Ph.D.

Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor of Biology
(301) 447-5617
staiger@msmary.edu


Honors Committee Faculty

Carolyn Cook, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
(301) 447-5041
cook@msmary.edu

 

Dr. Chacko

Josey Chacko, Ph.D.

Assisstant Professor of Business
(301) 447-5065
chacko@msmary.edu

 

Dr. Jack Dudley

Jack Dudley, Ph.D.

Assisstant Professor of English
(301) 447-5049
dudley@msmary.edu

Paige Hochschild

Paige Hochschild, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Theology
(301) 447-5315
phochschild@msmary.edu

Mike Turner

Michael J. Turner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
(301) 447-5446
turner@msmary.edu


Honors Course Faculty

FIRST YEAR SYMPOSIUM

ORIGINS

PHILOSOPHY

Rosie Bolen, Ph.D.

Science

Carol Hinds, Ph.D.

English

Josh Hochschild, Ph.D.

Philosophy

Peter Dorsey, Ph.D.

English

Sarah Scott, Ph.D.

English

Jessy Jordan, Ph.D.

Philosophy

John Larivee, Ph.D.

Business

Elizabeth Strauss, Ph.D.

History

Michael Miller, Ph.D.

Philosophy

Indrani Mitra Ph.D.

English

 
Thane Naberhaus, Ph.D.

Philosophy

Dana Larkin Sauers

Leadership

 
David Rehm, Ph.D.

Philosophy

 

Theology

western imagination

 
William Collinge, Ph.D.

Theology

Jamie Gianoutsos, Ph.D.

History

 
Rev. James Donohue, Ph.D.

Theology

Carol Hinds, Ph.D.

English

 
Paige Hochschild, Ph.D.

Theology

Greg Murry, Ph.D.

History

 
 
Elizabeth Strauss, Ph.D.

History

 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315