Skip Navigation
 
 

Honors Program faculty


Honors Program Director

Jennifer Staiger

Jennifer L. Staiger, Ph.D.

Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor of Biology
(301) 447-8399
staiger@msmary.edu

Professor Sarah Scott

Sarah K. Scott, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor of English
(301) 447-7415
sscott@msmary.edu


Honors Committee Faculty

Carolyn Cook, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
(301) 447-5041
cook@msmary.edu

 

Dr. Chacko

Josey Chacko, Ph.D.

Assisstant Professor of Business
(301) 447-5065
chacko@msmary.edu

 

Dr. Jack Dudley

Jack Dudley, Ph.D.

Assisstant Professor of English
(301) 447-5049
dudley@msmary.edu

Paige Hochschild

Paige Hochschild, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Theology
(301) 447-5315
phochschild@msmary.edu

Mike Turner

Michael J. Turner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
(301) 447-5446
turner@msmary.edu

 

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315