Skip Navigation
 
 

Business and Finance


 

Finance & Accounting Is responsible for oversight of the University’s finances, including efficient and accurate transaction processing, financial reporting, budgeting and financial planning, cash and debt management, internal audit, risk management and sponsored program administration.  It also seeks to use information technologies to streamline business processes and improve administrative systems.

Please find contact information below:

William E. Davies, CPA
Vice President for Business and Finance
davies@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5234
Fax: (301) 447-5867


VACANT
Executive Assistant
to the Vice President for Business and Finance
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Christine Sneeringer
Comptroller
csneeringer@msmary.edu  
Phone: (301) 447-5135

Fax: (301) 447-5867

Nichol Moeller
Senior Accounting Manager
n.m.moeller@msmary.edu 
Phone: (301) 447-5769
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Christina Ryder
Director of Budget
Assistant Comptroller
ryder@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5038
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Robert Kershner
Director of Accounts Receivable
r.j.kershner@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5353
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Lynn Ott
Manager of Endowment
Accounting and Treasury Analyst
ott@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-8385
Fax: (301) 447-5867

   

Linda Northrup
Accounts Receivable Assistant
lnorthru@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5353
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Lori Vaughn
Accounts Receivable Assistant
lvaughn@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5353
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Kim Eyler
Staff Accountant
keyler@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5353
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Mary LeJeune
Accounts Payable
lejeune@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5036
Fax: (301) 447-5867

Katie Trout
Mount Card Office
ktrout@msmary.edu
Phone: (301) 447-5348

 

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315