Skip Navigation
 
 

Human Resources Calendar


    Oct 2012 Next
  30 1 2 3 4 5 6
  7 8 9 10 11 12 13
  14 15 16 17 18 19 20
  21 22 23 24 25 26 27
  28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Monday, October 1, 2012

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2012

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 4, 2012

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 5, 2012

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 6, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 7, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 8, 2012

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2012

  • Thursday, October 11, 2012

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 12, 2012

  • Saturday, October 13, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 15, 2012

    • MSM Annual Seasonal Flu Clinic Time: 12:00p - 2:00p Location: Wellness Center Details:

      Mount St. Mary's University will hosts its Annual Seasonal Flu Clinic for the Mount community on:

      Date:  Monday, October 15, 2012 (pre-registration is required)
      Time:  12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
      Where:  Wellness Center (McGowan LL)

      Cost:
      CIGNA participants - no cost
      Full-time and Part-time, regular employees - no cost

      All others: (Pre-payment is required)
      $22.00 (Retirees, ARAMARK, and family members who are not CIGNA participants)


      To sign up, please contact the Department of Human Resources at 301-447-5372 or via email mckeel@msmary.edu by October 10, 2012. 

       
       
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 19, 2012

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 22, 2012

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 26, 2012

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 29, 2012

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315