Skip Navigation
 
 

University Cabinet


Interim President

Tim Trainor, Ph.D.
205 Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
president@msmary.edu

Vice President and Seminary Rector

Msgr. Andrew R. Baker
Seminary Building
301-447-5295
baker@msmary.edu

Interim Provost

Jennie Hunter-Cevera, Ph.D.
219 Bradley Hall
301-447-5218
hunterce@msmary.edu

Vice President for University Advancement

Robert J. Brennan
214 Bradley Hall
301-447-7432
brennan@msmary.edu

Vice President for Business and Finance

William E. Davies, CPA
Bradley Hall
301-447-5234
davies@msmary.edu

Vice President for University Affairs

Pauline A. Engelstätter
205 Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
engelsta@msmary.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Michael A. Post
McGowan Center
301-447-6126
post@msmary.edu

Chief Transformation Officer

Simon Y. Blackwell
Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
syblackwell@msmary.edu

Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Jack Chielli
Bradley Hall, 208
301-447-5366
j.j.chielli@msmary.edu

Director of Athletics

Lynne Robinson
Athletic Office, ARCC
301-447-3808
lrobinso@msmary.edu

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315