Skip Navigation


Ellen Callahan    
Ellen Callahan, C'81

Wilmington, DE

George Gelles
George Gelles, C'64

Executive Vice President
Gettysburg, PA

Jerry Dowd, C'90

Vice President
Philadelphia, PA

Rev. Jason Worley, S'99

Vice President
Union Bridge, MD

Msgr. Rick Hilgartner Jr., C'90

Cockeysville, MD

Greg Kirby
Gregory K. Kirby, C'98

Constitutional Parliamentarian
Catonsville, MD

Maureen Plant
Maureen Plant, C'82

Executive Secretary
Director of Alumni Relations

Frederick, MD

National Alumni Council

Harry Benjamin, C'98*
Tim Buck, C'87*
Tom Cahill, C'87*
Michael Connolly, C'75*
Laura Fenaroli, C'08*
Dick Hart, C'65**
Robert A. Herb, C'78 **
Susan Janowiak, C'81**
Kevin Kalis, C'99*
Fr. Doug Kenney, C'95, S'99 **
Larry Orendorff, C'65 **
Elizabeth Plant, C'07 **
Rob Weed, C'93** 
Chris Wild, C'12

* Term ends 2017
** Term ends 2019

The National Alumni Association is governed by a president, executive vice president and two vice presidents who serve two-year terms, and 10 members of the National Alumni Council who serve four-year terms. These national alumni leaders meet on campus three times during the academic year to organize and plan alumni programs, events and projects that will assist the institution in carrying forth its educational mission.

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315