Skip Navigation


Ellen Callahan

Ellen Callahan, C'81
Wilmington, DE

George Gelles

Executive Vice President
George Gelles, C'64

Gettysburg, PA

"I am very happy to be serving the Alumni Again. The campus looks great! Come back to your Mountian home for Alumni Weekend"

Sue Janowiak

Vice President
Susan Janowiak, C'81

Philadelphia, PA

Fr. Charles Persing

Vice President
The Rev. Charles Persing, Jr., S'88
St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Parish
Harrisburg, PA

Father Kevin

The Rev. J. Kevin Farmer, C'87
St. John the Evangelist Parish
Frederick, MD

Greg Kirby

Constitutional Parliamentarian
Gregory K. Kirby, C'98
Catonsville, MD

Maureen Plant

Executive Secretary
Director of Alumni Relations

Maureen Plant, C'82
Frederick, MD

National Alumni Council

Harry Benjamin, C'98**
Tim Buck, C'87**
Tom Cahill, C'87**
Jack J. Causa, C'76 *
Michael Connolly, C'75**
Jerry Dowd, C'90 **
Laura Fenaroli, C'08**
Robert A. Herb, C'78 *
Kevin Kalis, C'99
Fr. Doug Kenney, C'95, S'99 *
Pat McGinn, C'98 *
Larry Orendorff, C'65 *
Elizabeth Plant, C'07 *

* Term ends 2015
** Term ends 2017

The National Alumni Association is governed by a president, executive vice president and two vice presidents who serve two-year terms, and 10 members of the National Alumni Council who serve four-year terms. These national alumni leaders meet on campus three times during the academic year to organize and plan alumni programs, events and projects that will assist the institution in carrying forth its educational mission.

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315