Skip Navigation

Members of the Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board

Mr. John E. Coyne, III, C'77
Brinker Capitol

Vice Chairman of the Board

Mrs. Mary D. Kane, C'84
President & CEO
Sister Cities International

Secretary of the Board

Mr. Paul J. Palmieri, C'92
Venture Advisor
New Enterprise Associates

Treasurer of the Board

Mr. Michael Holly, C'68
CPA; Founding Partner & Managing Director
Safeguard International


Mr. Anthony J. Agnone, C'75
President & CEO
Eastern Athletic Services

Honorable Jennifer M. Anderson, C'81
District of Columbia Superior Court

Mr. Howard N. Bolte, C'84
Executive Vice President
BDP International

Ellen M. Callahan, C'81

Mr. Kevin B. Cashen, C'83

Mr. David P. Conaghan, C'81
Executive Director
CIBC World Markets

Mr. Francis W. Daily, Jr., C'68
Retired, Executive Vice President
The Hain Celestial Group

Mr. Xavier J. DeCaire, C'73
George J. Weiner Associates, LLP

Mr. Jeremy M. Ellermeyer, C’92
Managing Director

Rev. J. Kevin Farmer, C'87
St. John the Evangelist

Rev. Thomas P. Ferguson, S'94
Episcopal Vicar for Faith Formation
Diocese of Arlington

Mr. Patrick J. Goles, C'64
Senior Vice President 
Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

Mr. Richard P. Kidwell, C'76
Sr. Associate Counsel/Vice President of Risk Management
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Most Reverend William E. Lori, S'77
Archbishop of Baltimore

Most Reverend Paul S. Loverde
Bishop of Arlington

Mrs. Alice R. Mahoney, C'86

Most Reverend Francis Malooly
Bishop of Wilmington

Mr. James V. McAveney, Jr., C'66
Retired, Executive Vice President & CFO
Loyola Federal Savings Bank

Mrs. Gracelyn A. McDermott, C'93
Vice President, Program Management & Planning

Mrs. Sandra A. McMurtrie
Vice President
Andreas Foundation

Dr. Frank P. Merolla, C'63
Retired DDS
University of Maryland

Msgr. Thomas J. Mullelly, C'74
Episcopal Vicar for Clergy
Diocese of Trenton

Mr. Scott J. Newkam, C'72
Retired, President & CEO
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Company

Ms. Suzanne M. Nicholson
Freelance Artist

Rev. Vincent J. O'Malley
University Chaplain
Niagara University

Mrs. Mary Noel Page

Mr. Paul J. Palmieri, C'92
Chairman and CEO
Millennial Media, Inc.

Rev. Msgr. Joseph G. Quinn, J.D., J.C.L.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Fordham University

Mark J. Riggs, C'98, MBA'02
Hanover Capital Management

Mr. Thomas C. Rogers, Jr., C'82
Sr. Managing Director | Mid-Atlantic Region

Mr. Brian L. Smith, C'70
Chief Operating Officer
Segal Select Insurance Services, Inc.

Mr. Robert J. Smith, C'64
Senior Partner (Retired)
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP

Mr. Eugene M. Waldron, Jr., C'64
Retired, Senior Vice President
Capital Guardian Trust Company

Mr. J. Scott Wilfong, C'72
Retired, Chairman, President & CEO
SunTrust Bank, Greater Washington/Maryland

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315