Skip Navigation
 
 

University Cabinet


President
Simon Newman, M.B.A.
205 Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
president@msmary.edu

Provost
David B. Rehm, Ph.D.
219 Bradley Hall
301-447-5218
rehm@msmary.edu

Executive Vice President
Dan S. Soller
McGowan Center
301-447-7407
soller@msmary.edu

Vice President/Seminary Rector
Msgr. Andrew R. Baker
Seminary Building
301-447-5295
 

Vice President for University Affairs
Pauline A. Engelstätter
205 Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
engelsta@msmary.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Michael A. Post
First Floor Bradley Hall
301-447-6126
post@msmary.edu

Vice President for University Advancement
Robert J. Brennan
214 Bradley Hall
301-447-7432
brennan@msmary.edu

Vice President for Business and Finance
William E. Davies, CPA
Bradley Hall
301-447-5234
davies@msmary.edu

Chief Transformation Officer
Simon Y. Blackwell
Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
syblackwell@msmary.edu

 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315