Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Friday, May 1, 2015
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
All Day
Seminary
4:00p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
5:30p - 8:00p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
Saturday, May 2, 2015
All Day
Seminary
8:30a - 9:30a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, May 3, 2015
All Day
Seminary
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
1:00p - 2:00p
Seminary
4:00p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
Monday, May 4, 2015
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Rector's Conference Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
All Day
Seminary
4:45p - 5:30p
O'Hara Dining Room
Thursday, May 7, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Friday, May 8, 2015
All Day
Seminary
 
 
Monday, May 11, 2015
8:00a - 8:30a
Portal
 
 
 
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day
none
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315