Skip Navigation
 
 

Career Center Calendar


 

Career center logo


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, March 9, 2015
3:00p - 4:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
12:30p - 1:30p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:00p - 2:00p
President's Dining Room
3:00p - 5:00p
Patriot Hall
 
 
 
 
Monday, March 23, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
12:00p - 2:00p
Gelles Conference Room, McGowan Center
3:30p - 4:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:00a - 2:00p
Career Center - McGowan
12:00p - 2:00p
Knott Auditorium
Thursday, March 26, 2015
2:00p - 4:00p
O'Hara Meeting Room
Friday, March 27, 2015
11:00a - 1:00p
O'Hara Dining Room
 
 
Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00a - 4:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:00a - 4:00p
Career Center - McGowan
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315