Skip Navigation
 
 

Career Center Calendar


 


Thursday, February 1, 2018
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
 
 
 
Monday, February 5, 2018
3:30p - 5:00p
AC 215
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Patriot Hall
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018
9:30a - 3:30p
Career Center - McGowan
11:00a - 1:00p
Patriot Hall
Friday, February 9, 2018
9:00a - 3:00p
Career Center - McGowan
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
3:00p - 5:00p
Patriot Hall, McGowan Center
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
10:00a - 4:00p
Career Center - McGowan
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:00a - 3:30p
Career Center - McGowan
3:30p - 4:30p
O'Hara
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
11:00a - 1:00p
Patriot Hall
Thursday, February 22, 2018
11:00a - 11:30a
Patriot Hall
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00a - 3:30p
Career Center - McGowan
 
 
 
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315