Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Recreation Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00a - 4:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 2, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 3, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 4:00p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 7, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00a - 4:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 9, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 10, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 14, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 15, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 16, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 17, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
5:00p - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 21, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
2:00p - 6:00p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 22, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 23, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 24, 2015
1:15p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
7:30p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:20p - 7:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:30p - 8:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:30p - 1:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
3:30p - 4:30p
Laughlin Auditorium
5:00p - 6:00p
Laughlin Auditorium
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:45p - 6:45p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
7:30p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 28, 2015
All Day
IMLeagues.com
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Saturday, August 29, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
10:20a - 11:20a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 30, 2015
12:15p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 31, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 3:00p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:00p - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
3:00p - 5:00p
ARCC - Pool
3:30p - 7:30p
Echo Field
5:00p - 7:00p
Patriot Hall
5:00p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
5:00p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:20p - 7:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:30p - 8:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315