Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Recreation Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Friday, May 1, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 2:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:50p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
2:30p - 5:30p
ARCC - Pool
3:00p - 7:00p
Echo Field
5:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, May 3, 2015
12:15p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
Monday, May 4, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 8:00p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 5:45p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:45p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:20p - 6:50p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:40p - 7:40p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:30p - 8:00p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 8:00p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:45p - 7:45p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
7:30p - 8:00p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, May 8, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 5:00p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, May 10, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, May 11, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, May 15, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:00a - 4:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, May 17, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, May 18, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, May 22, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:00a - 4:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, May 24, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, May 25, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, May 28, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
Friday, May 29, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00a - 4:30p
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Day
ARCC - Pool
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315