Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Recreation Calendar


    Nov 2013 Next
  27 28 29 30 31 1 2
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  10 11 12 13 14 15 16
  17 18 19 20 21 22 23
  24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Friday, November 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 4, 2013

    • Pink Power Session II Time: 7:15p - 8:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Ladies only strength training class held in the PNC Fitness Center. Registration required.  Free to all female Mount Students.  Space is limited to 10 participants.

       
       
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    • Pink Power Session II Time: 7:15p - 8:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Ladies only strength training class held in the PNC Fitness Center. Registration required.  Free to all female Mount Students.  Space is limited to 10 participants.

       
       
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 8, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 11, 2013

    • Pink Power Session II Time: 7:15p - 8:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Ladies only strength training class held in the PNC Fitness Center. Registration required.  Free to all female Mount Students.  Space is limited to 10 participants.

       
       
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013

    • Pink Power Session II Time: 7:15p - 8:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Ladies only strength training class held in the PNC Fitness Center. Registration required.  Free to all female Mount Students.  Space is limited to 10 participants.

       
       
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013

    • PNC Fitness Center Small Group Orientation Time: 11:00a - 12:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Learn how to properly use the cardio and weight machines in the PNC Fitness Center and create a basic workout program. Pre-registration required.  Limited space available.  Orientations available by individual appointment as well.

      Free to all Mount Students, Mount Community, and ARCC Members.

       
       
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 18, 2013

    • Pink Power Session II Time: 7:15p - 8:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Ladies only strength training class held in the PNC Fitness Center. Registration required.  Free to all female Mount Students.  Space is limited to 10 participants.

       
       
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013

    • Pink Power Session II Time: 7:15p - 8:15p Location: PNC Fitness Center Details:

      Ladies only strength training class held in the PNC Fitness Center. Registration required.  Free to all female Mount Students.  Space is limited to 10 participants.

       
       
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315