Skip Navigation

SGA Advisory Board

The SGA Advisory Board is the legislative arm of the Student Government Association. The Board is charged with enacting, enforcing, and executing all of the finalized orders, resolutions, and legislation. Advisory Board members are appointed and have full SGA voting privileges.

Academic Affairs Committee

Anne O’Neill
Sara Wright

Athletics and Recreational Services Committee

Bryanna Youtzy

Faith and Ministry Committee

Kelly Weiss
Traci Schmiedel

Information Technology Committee

Zach Britstor
Sean Munar

Communications Committee

Annina Aracri

Student Affairs Committee

Claudia Morales

Student Diversity Committee

Mariah McLane
Cindy Abah

Campus Stewardship Committee

Teresa Fabergas

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315