Artboard 1 apply Artboard 1 copy 2 Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB give Artboard 1 copy 3 info link Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 1 visit
Back

Find Your Counselor

We’ve got admissions counselors dedicated to serving you; find your counselor and reach out to them with questions about the Mount or set up a time to chat.

Recruitment Team

eric-danielson.jpg

Eric Danielson

Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory

If you are a transfer student, Eric is your counselor.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5505 | danielson@msmary.edu

Learn more about Eric

Schedule a time to chat

grant-henry.jpg

Grant Henry

Assistant Director of Admissions for Community Engagement

Recruitment Territory

Grant is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Allegany, Frederick, Garrett, Montgomery or Washington counties).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5028 | g.e.henry@msmary.edu

Learn more about Grant

Schedule a time to chat

june-mugo.jpg

June Mugo, C'18, MBA'20

Assistant Director of Admissions for Multimedia

Recruitment Territory

June is your counselor if you attend high school in New Jersey or New York. (Hablo español)

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5504 | j.n.mugo@msmary.edu

Learn more about June

Schedule a time to chat

lucibella-andrew-425.425.jpg

Andrew Lucibella

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Andrew is your admissions counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Calvert, Caroline, Charles, Cecil, Dorchester, Kent, Prince George’s, Queen Anne’s, Somerset, St. Mary’s, Talbot, Wicomico, and Worchester).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5080 | a.j.lucibella@msmary.edu

Learn more about Andrew

Schedule a time to chat

raymond-renee-425.425.jpg

Renee Raymond, C'18

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Renee is your counselor if you attend high school in Delaware or Pennsylvania or if you are a homeschool student.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5449 | r.e.raymond@msmary.edu

Learn more about Renee

Schedule a time to chat

brandon-rockwell-web.jpg

Brandon Rockwell

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Brandon is your admissions counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore City, Carroll, Harford, and Howard) or if you are an International Student.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5605 | b.w.rockwell@msmary.edu

Learn more about Brandon

Schedule a time to chat

smial-casey-425.425.jpg

Casey Smial, C'20

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Casey is your admissions counselor if you attend high school in North Carolina, Virginia, Washington, D.C, or any state outside the Mid-Atlantic region.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5146 | c.o.smial@msmary.edu

Learn more about Casey

Schedule a time to chat

Events Team

james-mary-catherine-425.425.jpg

Mary Catherine James

Senior Associate Director of Admissions for Events

Contact

Call 301-447-5026 | mjames@msmary.edu

Learn more about Mary Catherine

rigby-brenda-425.425.jpg

Brenda Rigby

Visit Coordinator for Admissions

Contact

Call 301-447-5032 | rigby@msmary.edu

Learn more about Brenda

crum-trina-425.425.jpg

Trina Crum

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Call 301-447-5031 | t.m.crum@msmary.edu

Learn more about Trina

Operations Team

josh-karlheim.jpg

Josh Karlheim, C’16, MBA’18

Associate Director of Admissions for Operations, Communication and Data

Contact

Call 301-447-5149 | joshua.karlheim@msmary.edu

Learn more about Josh

molly-serpi.jpg

Molly Serpi

Assistant Director of Admissions for Data & Special Projects

Contact

Call 301-447-5147 | m.e.serpi@msmary.edu

Learn more about Molly

matthews-tina-425.425.jpg

Tina Matthews

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Call 301-447-5154 | tmatthews@msmary.edu

Learn more about Tina