Artboard 1 apply Artboard 1 copy 2 Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB give Artboard 1 copy 3 info link Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 1 visit
Back

Find Your Counselor

We’ve got admissions counselors dedicated to serving you; find your counselor and reach out to them with questions about the Mount or set up a time to chat.

eric-danielson.jpg

Eric Danielson

Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory

Eric is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Eastern Shore) or Delaware.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5505 | danielson@msmary.edu

Learn more about Eric

mary-catherine-james.jpg

Mary Catherine James

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory

If you are a transfer student or you attend high school in Maryland (Anne Arundel, Carroll, Harford, or Howard counties) Mary Catherine is your counselor.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5026 | mjames@msmary.edu

Learn more about Mary Catherine

josh-karlheim.jpg

Joshua Karlheim

Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Communication

Recruitment Territory

Josh is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Allegany, Frederick, Garrett or Washington counties).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5149 | joshua.karlheim@msmary.edu

Learn more about Josh

grant-henry.jpg

Grant Henry

Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory

Grant is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Montgomery County or Baltimore City), Virginia (Arlington, Alexandria or Fairfax counties), or Washington, D.C.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5028 | g.e.henry@msmary.edu

Learn more about Grant

june-mugo.jpg

June Mugo

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

June is your counselor if you attend high school in New Jersey or New York. (Hablo español)

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5504 | j.n.mugo@msmary.edu

Learn more about June

brandon-rockwell-web.jpg

Brandon Rockwell

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Brandon is your counselor if you attend high school in Pennsylvania.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5605 | b.w.rockwell@msmary.edu

Learn more about Brandon

molly-serpi.jpg

Molly Serpi

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Molly is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Calvert, Charles, Prince George’s or St. Mary’s counties), Virginia (All counties except Arlington, Alexandria, and Fairfax counties), North Carolina, any state outside the Mid-Atlantic region, or if you are a homeschool student.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5147 | m.e.serpi@msmary.edu

Learn more about Molly

rigby-brenda-425.425.jpg

Brenda Rigby

Visit Coordinator for Admissions

Recruitment Territory

If you have questions about campus visits, please contact Brenda.

Contact

Call 301-447-5032 | rigby@msmary.edu

Learn more about Brenda