Artboard 1 apply Artboard 1 copy 2 Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB give Artboard 1 copy 3 info link Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 1 visit
Back

Find Your Counselor

We’ve got admissions counselors dedicated to serving you; find your counselor and reach out to them with questions about the Mount or set up a time to chat.

Recruitment Team

eric-danielson.jpg

Eric Danielson

Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory

Eric is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore City, Carroll, Harford and Howard).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5505 | danielson@msmary.edu

Learn more about Eric

Schedule a Time to Chat

hannah rossi

Hannah Rossi

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Hannah is your counselor if you are a transfer student or international student.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5325 | h.k.rossi@msmary.edu

Learn more about Hannah

Schedule a time to chat

kennedy-molly-425-425.jpg

Molly Kennedy, C'18

Admissions Counselor / Writer

Recruitment Territory

Molly is your counselor if you attend high school in Pennsylvania.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5080 | m.k.kennedy@msmary.edu

Learn more about Molly

Schedule a Time to Chat

lopitz-joshua-425-425.jpg

Joshua Lopitz

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Josh is your counselor is you attend high school in Maryland (Allegany, Carroll, Frederick, Garrett, Montgomery or Washington counties).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5028 | j.s.lopitz@msmary.edu

Learn more about Josh

Schedule a Time to Chat

santiago morillo

Santiago Morillo

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Santiago is your counselor if you attend Maryland (Calvert, Caroline, Cecil, Charles, Dorchester, Kent, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Saint Mary's, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico or Worcester counties).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5504 | s.morillo@msmary.edu

Learn more about Santiago

Schedule a Time to Chat

smial-casey-425.425.jpg

Casey Smial, C'20

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Casey is your counselor if you attend high school in North Carolina, Virginia, Washington, D.C, or any state outside the Mid-Atlantic region.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5146 | c.o.smial@msmary.edu

Learn more about Casey

Schedule a Time to Chat

chad newmaster

Chad Newmaster, C'07, MAT'14

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Chad is your counselor if you attend high school in Delaware, New Jersey, New York or if you are a homeschool student.

Contact

Call 301-447-5449 | c.e.newmaster@msmary.edu

Learn more about Chad

Events Team

okeefe-cierra-425-425.jpg

Cierra O'Keefe

Associate Director of Admissions for Events

Contact

Call 301-447-5026 | c.m.okeefe@msmary.edu

Learn more about Cierra

rigby-brenda-425.425.jpg

Brenda Rigby

Visit Coordinator for Admissions

Contact

Call 301-447-5032 | rigby@msmary.edu

Learn more about Brenda

crum-trina-425.425.jpg

Trina Crum

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Call 301-447-5031 | t.m.crum@msmary.edu

Learn more about Trina

Operations Team

josh-karlheim.jpg

Josh Karlheim, C’16, MBA’18

Associate Director for Admissions Operations, Communication and Data

Contact

Call 301-447-5149 | joshua.karlheim@msmary.edu

Learn more about Josh

molly-serpi.jpg

Molly Serpi

Assistant Director of Admissions for Data & Special Projects

Contact

Call 301-447-5147 | m.e.serpi@msmary.edu

Learn more about Molly

matthews-tina-425.425.jpg

Tina Matthews

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Call 301-447-5154 | tmatthews@msmary.edu

Learn more about Tina