Artboard 1 apply Artboard 1 copy 2 Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB give Artboard 1 copy 3 info link Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 1 visit
Back

Find Your Counselor

Meet Our Counselors

We’ve got admissions counselors dedicated to serving you; find your counselor and reach out to them with questions about the Mount or set up a time to chat.

josh karlheim

Josh Karlheim, C’16, MBA’18

Director of Admissions

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5149 | joshua.karlheim@msmary.edu

Learn more about Josh

joshua lopitz

Josh Lopitz

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment

Recruitment Territory

Josh is your counselor if you are a transfer student.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5028 | j.s.lopitz@msmary.edu

Learn more about Josh

Schedule a Time to Chat with Josh

chad newmaster

Chad Newmaster, C'07, MAT'14

Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory

Chad is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Baltimore City, or Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Harford or Howard counties).

Contact

Call 301-447-5449 | c.e.newmaster@msmary.edu

Learn more about Chad

Schedule a Time to Chat with Chad

brandon rockwell

Brandon Rockwell

Assistant Director of Admissions / International Student Coordinator

Recruitment Territory

Brandon is your counselor if you attend high school in North Carolina or Virginia, or if you are from a state outside of the mid-Atlantic region. In addition, Brandon is your counselor if you are an international student.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5605 | b.w.rockwell@msmary.edu

Learn more about Brandon

Schedule a Time to Chat with Brandon

barbara jordan

Barb Jordan

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Barb is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Allegany, Carroll, Frederick, Garrett, Montgomery or Washington counties).

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5325 | b.w.jordan@msmary.edu

Learn more about Barb

Schedule a Time to Chat with Barb

molly kennedy

Molly Kennedy, C'18

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Molly is your counselor if you attend high school in Pennsylvania.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5080 | m.k.kennedy@msmary.edu

Learn more about Molly

Schedule a Time to Chat with Molly

santiago morillo

Santiago Morillo

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Santiago is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Calvert, Charles, Prince George’s or St. Mary’s counties) or Washingon, D.C.

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5504 | s.morillo@msmary.edu

Learn more about Santiago

Schedule a Time to Chat with Santiago

liz steward

Liz Steward

Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory

Liz is your counselor if you attend high school in Maryland (Caroline, Cecil, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico or Worcester counties) or Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island or Vermont. You can also contact Liz if you are a homeschool student.

Contact

Call 301-447-5026 | e.m.steward@msmary.edu

Schedule a time to chat with Liz

casey smial

Casey Smial, C'20

Associate Director of Admissions for Events

Contact

Call or text 301-447-5146 | c.o.smial@msmary.edu

Learn more about Casey

trina crum

Trina Crum

Visit Coordinator for Admissions

Contact

Call 301-447-5031 | t.m.crum@msmary.edu

Learn more about Trina

thomas wise

Thomas Wise

Admissions CRM Administrator

Contact

t.wise@msmary.edu

Learn more about Thomas

tina matthews

Tina Matthews

Operations Coordinator for Admissions

Contact

Call 301-447-5154 | tmatthews@msmary.edu

Learn more about Tina

nikki hahn

Nikki Hahn

Administrative Assistant

Contact

a.n.hahn@msmary.edu

Learn more about Nikki