Artboard 1 apply Artboard 1 copy 2 Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB give Artboard 1 copy 3 info link Mount_Logo_Primary_RGB Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 1 visit
Back

College Fairs Visit Schedule

We look forward to meeting you!

The list below shows the College Fairs where you can meet a Mount admissions representative this fall. Students, come see us at the college fairs list below, and friends of the Mount, encourage those high school students you know to attend these events!

Select your state/region to find us at a fair near you:

Maryland

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Thursday, February 21 Lincoln Elementary Family Engagement Night Frederick, MD 5:30-7:30pm
Saturday February 23 NSHSS Member Event at Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, MD 10:30am-2pm
Friday, March 1 Gaithersburg High School Gaithersburg, MD 7:30am-11:35am
Monday, March 4 North Hagerstown High School College Fair Hagerstown, MD 10:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, March 5 Washington County Technical High School College and Technical Career Fair Hagerstown, MD 9am-11:30am
Tuesday March 5 CCBC Cantonsville, MD 6pm-8pm
Wednesday, March 6 Clarksburg High School Clarksburg, MD 7pm-9pm
Thursday, March 7 John Carroll School Bel Air, MD 1pm-3pm
Thursday, March 7 Anne Arundal Community College Fair Arnold, MD 6pm-8pm
Saturday, March 9 College and Community Fair College Park, MD 8-10:30am
Sunday, March 17 NACAC Spring Baltimore STEM Fair Baltimore, MD 1-4pm
Tuesday, March 19 Wicomico County Public Schools Salisburg, MD 5:30-7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20 St. Mary's Ryken High School Leonardtown, MD 6pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20 Wilde Lake High School Columbia, MD 7pm-9pm
Friday, March 29 Western Tech Career Fair Cantonsville, MD 8am-12pm
Monday, April 1 Liganore High School Spring College and Career Fair Frederick, MD 10:15-12:45pm
Monday, April 1 Montgomery County NACAC Gaithersburg, MD 9:45am-12:45pm, and 6:30pm-8:30pm
Monday, April 2 Frederick High School College and Career Day Frederick, MD 6pm-8:30pm
Tuesday, April 2 Montgomery County NACAC Gaithersburg, MD 9:45am-12:45pm, and 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thursday, April 4 Charles County Spring College Fair Morganza, MD 12pm-3pm
Friday, April 5 NACAC Spring PG County Fair Landover, MD 9:30am-12:30pm
Tuesday, April 9 Baltimore Polytechnic Institute Baltimore, MD 6-7:30pm
Thursday, April 11 Baltimore City College Baltimore, MD 9am-11am
Thursday April 11 Independent Maryland and DC Schools College Fair (AIMS) Baltimore, MD 6pm-8pm
Thursday April 11 Independent Maryland and DC Schools College Fair (AIMS) Baltimore, MD 6pm-8pm
Friday, April 12 Kent Island High School College Fair Stevensville, MD 11:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, April 30 Baysox 4th Annual College Fair Day Bowie, MD 8:30-1pm
Thursday, May 23 HOBY Maryland College Fair Emmitsburg, MD 7pm-8:30pm

Pennsylvania

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Wednesday, February 6 PACCAO Mountain Fair Loretto, PA 9am-11am
Thursday, February 7 Pittsburg NACAC Pittsburg, PA 9am-12pm, 6:30-9pm
Friday, February 8 Pittsburg NACAC Pittsburg, PA 9am-12pm
Wednesday, Feburary 20 Trinity High School College Panel Camp Hill, PA 7pm-8:30pm
Thursday, February 28 Interboro High School Prospect Park, PA 6:30-8pm
Tuesday, March 5 Annual Berks County Spring College Fair at Alverna University Reading, PA 8:45-11:45am
Wednesday, March 6 Allentown PACAC Allentown, PA 8:30-10:30am
Thursday, March 14 Community Learning Center College and Career Fair Greencastle, PA 9am-1pm
Thursday, March 17 Lancaster PACAC Lancaster, PA 8:30-11:00am
Wednesday, March 20 Spring-Ford High School Royersford, PA 6pm-8pm
Wednesday, March 27 Susquehannock High School College and Career Night Glen Rock, PA 6:30-8pm
Monday, April 8 Main Line PACAC Valley Forge, PA 6:30-9pm
Tuesday, April 9 Hatboro-Horshram High School Hatboro, PA 6:30-8pm
Tuesday, April 16 Hempfield School District Landisville, PA 11:00-1:30pm
Monday, April 29 Northeast PACAC Wilkes Barre, PA 8:30am- 11:30am, 6pm-8pm
Thursday, May 2 Emmaus High School Emmaus, PA 6pm-8pm
Friday, May 3 Holy Ghost Prep College Bensalem, PA 9am-2:30pm

Delaware

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Wednesday, March 13 Caesar Rodney High School Camden, DE 6pm-8pm
Friday, March 29 Appoquinimink School District Career Fair Middletown, DE 7:30-10:30am
Tuesday, April 9 Padua Academy College Fair Wilmington, DE 6:30-8:30pm

New Jersey

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Friday, March 8 Immaculata High School College Fair Somerville, NJ 10am-12pm
Tuesday, March 19 Hunterdon County College Fair Flemington, NJ 6:30-8:30pm
Thursday, March 21 Monroe Township High School Monroe Township, NJ 9:00-12:30pm
Thursday, March 21 Washington TWP NACAC Sewell, NJ 6pm-8pm
Tuesday, March 26 Cape/Atlantic Fair at Stockton University Galloway, NJ 6pm-8pm
Tuesday, April 2 Weehawken High School Weehawken, NJ 10am-11am
Tuesday, April 2 Somerville High School College Fair Somerville, NJ 6pm-8pm
Thursday, April 11 Holy Cross Prep Delran, Nj 10:30am-11:30am
Thursday April 11 Moorestown High School Morristown, NJ 6:30-8:30pm

New York

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
March 11-14 North Shore Consortium Long Island, NY Various
Tueday, March 19 St. Anthony's High School Huntington, NY 7pm-9pm
Tuesday, March 19 Penn-York Fair at St. Bonaventure Allegany, NY 6pm-8pm
Monday, March 25 Deer Park High School College Fair Deer Park, NY 6pm-7:30pm
Thursday, March 28 Sacred Heart Academy College Fair Hempstead, NY 7pm-9pm
March 25-28 Sound View Consortium Long Island NY Various
April 1-4 South Shore Consortium Long Island, NY Various
Tuesday, April 2 Forest Hills High School College Fair Forest Hills, NY 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, April 3 Noth NJ NACAC- Meadowlands Rutherford, NY Various
Monday, April 8 Xaverian High School College Fair Brooklyn, NY 6:30-8:30pm
Tuesday, April 9 East End Counselors Association College Fair Westhamton, NY 5-7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10 NCA Hofstra College Expo Hempstead, NY 5:30-8:30pm
Friday, April 12 LaSalle Academy NYC, NY 9am-11:15am
Tuesday, April 16 Harborfields High School College Fair Harborfields, NY 7pm-8:30pm
Tuesday, April 30 Long Beach High School Long Beach, NY 11am-12:30pm
Tuesday, May 21 Chaminade High School College Fair Mineola, NY 6:30-8:30pm

Virginia

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Thursday, March 28 Woodbridge High School Fair Woodbridge, VA 9am-12pm
Wednesday, April 3 Middleburg Academy Spring College Fair Middleburg, VA 11:30am-2pm
Wednesday, April 3 NOVA Spring College Fair at Eagle Bank Arena Fairfax, VA 6:30-8:30pm
Saturday, April 6 IB Mid Atlantic College Fair Woodbridge, VA 12pm-3pm
Monday, April 8 Tidewater Independent Schools Fair Virginia Beach, VA 7pm-8:30pm
Tuesday, April 9 Richmond Indpendnant Schools College Fair Richmond, VA 6pm-9pm

District of Columbia

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Tuesday, March 19 St John's College High School Washington, DC 6:30-8pm
TBD, April Wilderness Leadership and Learning Inc Washington, DC TBD
Thursday, April 11 Thurgood Marshall Academy Washington, DC 10am-12pm

Other

Date College Fair Name City, State Time
Sunday, March 3 Atlanta NACAC Atlanta, GA 12:30-4:30pm
Monday, March 4 Cristo Rey Atlanta College Fair Atlanta, GA TBD
Sunday, March 17 Charlotte NACAC Charlotte, NC TBD
Tuesday, March 19 Raleigh NACAC Raleigh, NC TBD